» » Torture Squad - Aequilibrium (2018)

Torture Squad �Aequilibrium�

Release date: December 14, 2018
Torture Squad - Aequilibrium (2018)

Additional Information:
Download torrent Aequilibrium for free and register group Torture Squad in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Torture Squad under the name Aequilibrium. Album Aequilibrium came out and was recorded on label Brutal Records in December 14, 2018. Group Torture Squad plays in genre Death Metal, Thrash Metal and was formed in country Brazil. Release Aequilibrium was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Torture Squad
Release Name: Aequilibrium
Music label: Brutal Records
Country of origin: Brazil
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

01. Generation Dead (5:12)
02. Raise Your Horns (6:39)
03. Holiday in Abu Ghraib (3:21)
04. 174 (6:53)
05. Storms (6:33)
06. Azazel (5:12)
07. Black Sun (5:36)
08. The Spirit Never Dies (7:21)
09. Last Tune Blues (0:51)
10. The Unholy Spell 2010 (3:58)
0 0