» » Dirty Dike - Acrylic Snail (2018)

Dirty Dike �Acrylic Snail�

Release date: December 14, 2018
Dirty Dike - Acrylic Snail (2018)

Additional Information:
Download torrent Acrylic Snail for free and register group Dirty Dike in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Dirty Dike under the name Acrylic Snail. Album Acrylic Snail came out and was recorded on label High Focus Records in December 14, 2018. Group Dirty Dike plays in genre Hip-Hop and was formed in country United kingdom. Release Acrylic Snail was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Dirty Dike
Release Name: Acrylic Snail
Music label: High Focus Records
Country of origin: United kingdom
Genre: Hip-Hop
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

01. The Playground (0:39)
02. Permanent Midnight (3:19)
03. Whoops (feat. Jam Baxter & Rag'n'Bone Man) (4:17)
04. Caustic Soda (2:54)
05. Woah (feat. Lee Scott) (4:08)
06. Nothing at All (3:10)
07. Still the Same James (3:31)
08. I Like My Nights Dark (feat. Jam Baxter) (4:29)
09. Syringe Ditch (2:24)
10. Caterpillar Funk (feat. Leaf Dog & Eva Lazarus) (3:12)
11. Dumb (feat. Dabbla) (3:34)
12. Ouch (feat. Jman, Lee Scott & Ronnie Bosh) (3:40)
13. Sun Tan of a Pig (2:55)
14. Rex 01 (feat. Inja, Killa P & Foreign Beggars) (3:53)
0 0