» » Last Union - Twelve (2018)

Last Union �Twelve�

Release date: December 21, 2018
Last Union - Twelve (2018)

Additional Information:
Download torrent Twelve for free and register group Last Union in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Last Union under the name Twelve. Album Twelve came out and was recorded on label Rock Of Angels Records in December 21, 2018. Group Last Union plays in genre Progressive Metal and was formed in country Italy. Release Twelve was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Last Union
Release Name: Twelve
Country of origin: Italy
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

1. Most Beautiful Day
2. President Evil (ft. James LaBrie)
3. Hardest Way
4. Purple Angels
5. The Best Of Magic
6. Taken (ft. James LaBrie - radio edit)
7. 18 Euphoria
8. A Place In Heaven (ft. James LaBrie)
9. Ghostwriter
10. Limousine
11. Back In The Shadow
12. Taken (ft. James LaBrie)
13. President Evil (ft. James LaBrie - video version)
0 0