» » Crossing the Rubicon - Matter (2018)

Crossing the Rubicon �Matter�

Release date: December 12, 2018
Crossing the Rubicon - Matter (2018)

Additional Information:
Download torrent Matter for free and register group Crossing the Rubicon in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Crossing the Rubicon under the name Matter. Album Matter came out and was recorded on label Crossing the Rubicon in December 12, 2018. Group Crossing the Rubicon plays in genre Progressive Metal, Instrumental, Ambient, Experimental, Psychedelic, Djent and was formed in country United States. Release Matter was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Crossing the Rubicon
Release Name: Matter
Country of origin: United States
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

01. Animation
02. Eos
03. Matter (Attached)
04. Ecstasy
05. Time Lapse
06. Divide the Sky
07. Enthalpy
08. Vesuvius
09. Matter (Detached)
10. Astraeus
11. The Die Is Cast
0 0