» » Jean Beauvoir - Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1 (2018)

Jean Beauvoir �Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1�

Release date: July 17, 2018
Jean Beauvoir - Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1 (2018)

Additional Information:
Download torrent Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1 for free and register group Jean Beauvoir in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Jean Beauvoir under the name Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1. Album Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1 came out and was recorded on label Voodoo Island Entertainment Group Inc. in July 17, 2018. Group Jean Beauvoir plays in genre Hard Rock, Melodic Rock and was formed in country United States. Release Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1 was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Jean Beauvoir
Release Name: Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1
Country of origin: United States
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

1. Faith,
2. Crown Of Thorns,
3. Dying For Love,
4. Feel The Heat (Cobra soundtrack),
5. Lyin,
6. Heartbeat,
7. The Awakening (Shocker Wes Craven),
8. Missing The Young Days,
9. Hike It Uo,
10. Secret Jesus,
11. Rock Ready (EA/MTV Rock Band Game),
12. The One,
13. Voodoo Queen,
14. Standing On The Corner For Ya (2017 single version, as performed on The Wendy Williams TV show)
0 0