» » Writing The Future - We Suffer In Silence (2018)

Writing The Future �We Suffer In Silence�

Release date: November 5, 2018
Writing The Future - We Suffer In Silence (2018)

Additional Information:
Download torrent We Suffer In Silence for free and register group Writing The Future in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Writing The Future under the name We Suffer In Silence. Album We Suffer In Silence came out and was recorded on label Writing The Future in November 5, 2018. Group Writing The Future plays in genre Post-Hardcore, Metalcore and was formed in country Sweden. Release We Suffer In Silence was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Writing The Future
Release Name: We Suffer In Silence
Music label: Writing The Future
Country of origin: Sweden
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

2.Sick Of You
4.Let Go
6.Suffer In Silence
7.The Eternal Chase For The Big Dream
9.Til The Last Petal Falls
11.Dear Mom
0 0